Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in team, while other people think that take part in individual sports is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a huge amount of individualities who are keen on sport. Accordingly, almost everyone who decides on what kind of sports he or she will spend all the free time faces a choice one of two large categories of all types of sports. People can decide to take part in individual sport, like boxing, tennis or even horse riding. At the same time, there is a vast range of diversity of team sports, such as basketball or volleyball. Therefore, all persons who are involved in sport are divided into two groups. Both these views are presented in this essay. Firstly, it is important to notice that individual sports are useful for concentration. Moreover, there are more benefits for children and teenagers. Running, boxing or even chess and other kinds of sports in which a person plays alone can prepare young people for their adult life. Such extra-curricular activities show that everyone should rely only on themselves. However, it can provide issues with communication. On the contrary, all sports that require playing in teams often lead to arguments between players. Such situations can be especially stressful for teenagers whos mentality is not robust enough. Though, as an example, I can cite the fact that many studies of psychologists show that children who are fascinated about team kinds of sports have fewer problems with anger and communication in their further life. In conclusion, it is crucial to say that any sport should be suitable for the person. Accordingly, it means that the most essential thing is the child's comfort and pleasure. Therefore, the kind of sport should be chosen taking into account the child's features. Only in this case sport will give any benefits.