Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their employees' lives easier?

In The present times, most employers are demanding more hours from employees causing them to feel more stress. we will discuss the possible reasons leading to this, and what kind of solutions we can implement. In my personal opinion, having to work longer hours means having less time to relax, run errands and sometimes even less sleep, also it can make the workers sacrifice their quality time spent with their loved ones and Family. All that alone can lead to increased pressure leading to Anxiety. a simple example of that is some jobs require the employee to suddenly attend meetings past working hours without prior notice and that can cause them inconvenience such as finding someone to pick up their kids from daycare and such. I believe that this issue can be easily solved by utilizing Artificial Intelligence and Technology to our advantage, Companies can provide access to free AI apps to their staff, for instance; AI can help in the recruitment process and replay to emails with simple quick instructions, as well as creating and merging files from collected data, all that can save the employees time and energy that they can spend on more important matters. another solution to decrease stress is providing an on-site psychiatric to provide support for stressed staff and help them increase their mental capacity. to sum up, I think that stress is inevitable regardless of the number of hours, but we should work on strengthening Mental flexibility as well as seeking help to manage our emotions.