Not many young people in countries around the world go to and enjoy concerts and plays. Why is this the case? Should they be encouraged to attend?

Music acts as a stress buster for many individuals. Nowadays, the youth of different nations are not interesting to attend live music. This essay will first discuss the reasons for this trend and will also suggest measures for increasing participation in the gig. On the one hand, there are numerous factors associated with not enjoying a live performance. Expensive ticket of shows is the prime reason behind it. As most of the adults are studying or bust in searching the jobs. So juvileine do not have much money to buy such highly priced tickets. A recent survey conducted by the National live music industry reported that more than fifty per cent of people enjoying music festivals are between the age of 35 to 60. Apart from this, new contents are easily available OTT platform so young people prefer to listen to the melodious while sitting at their comfort places without any kind of distraction which leads to more satisfaction. There are various measures that can be constructively structured to increase the number of people who come to listen the music play. Music concerts are playing a conducive role to know more about heritage and culture. This will not only help to create a connection with the roots of the country but also bring people together. It has been observed that, the more people know about their origin, the more they will attach to their motherland. Another way to combat this music helps to relax the mind and also relieve the stress. Thus resulting in improving health conditions. To conclude, spending money on an expensive experience is no longer appealing to the youth. Music acts as rejuvenation.