Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country. Others think that they should live as a separate minority group with different lifestyles. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, countless people have been moving to overseas nations due to better lifestyle. some say that folks should be accepted new fashion when they move to another country, while other say that they should be lived as a particular minority group with various lifestyles, they do not change anything. In this essay, I will discuss both views and will give my opinion finally. To begin with, every country has an unique culture, migirants should be followed to their's tradition when they are moving to ohter parts of the world. If a person cannot accept their tradition, he will be get more depression and stress, as a result, this can leads to getting isolation from that society. Taking Indians for example, more and more folks move to an europe state in every year, that nation follows a western culture while Indians cannot accept to their's fashion, thus, many get depression in order to sometimes has killed themselves. Therefore, when a person moves to abroad while she should be adopted a new culture. On the other hand, certainly, adopting a new culture is a difficult task who the migirants, they should be lived as a minority community public. In other words, every person has their own tradition and they follow many years so the migirants should live what they are, thus, their's own tradition might be spread to all over the world. Taking Canada, for instance, this government has given a public holiday of Tamil former festival which is Pongal due to countless tamil people are living and they are celebrated every year, hence this is possible. Obviously, no one cannot change to their's root of culture even they live in another parts. To conclude, moving to the abroad is most popular among the world. Migirants will be avoided stress and depression while they should adhere a new culture, while they cannot change and they should live as a small community. However, In my opinion, about this, migirants should not adopt a new culture and they adhere to their own tradition. I hope this process is conducive to spreading their own tradition to all over the globe.