Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many think that accepting a negative situation is one of the best ways instead of improving the situation. However,others say that it is good to try and get a better position.In my opinion,I think that instead of facing problems such as, work dissatisfaction and money shortage are one of the crucial situations everyone has to need to try for various opportunities. In this essay, I will outline different outcomes on both sides and give the necessary results. First and foremost,people need to face different challenges in our lives and accepting situations for the future betterment can change the present circumstances. For instance, job loss and money shortage are the main reasons for depression and mental illness. Secondly, youngsters need to continue education because it can help them to get better jobs in the future. However, updating a resume and getting trained in a professional way always help teenagers to face troublesome situations. Lastly,companies and higher officials who are working in government bodies have to encourage youth and giving feedback can give the advantage to build a better career. Moreover, conducting workshops for men and women,encouraging them in resume preparation and creating portfolios in a system can be helpful for people in avoiding sustains attempts and overcome from other illnesses. From other perspectives,others say that the improvisation in a career such as, online certifications and diplomas in the college or virtual learning boosts the skills of the candidates who are applying for jobs. For this reason,many agencies are supporting by alternative studies which can help them in getting employment. Furthermore,it is recommended to try various options that we are getting in and around our community. For example,volunteering hours can give some experience and adding references to our resume can help everyone in finding the job. In conclusion,today everyone needs a job because of certain circumstances that we have, male and female are working. However, I believe that if a person has no task there are many options to look around and try for better opportunities. Instead of getting and depressed and doing nothing.