Many people today use their phones for sending texts more than talking. What are the reasons for this? Are there more advantages than disadvantages?

In the recent past, people are more use their phone for chatting with their friends or families than talking face-to-face because when they use their smartphone, they can send to their friends or families from anywhere. From my point of view, although It convenient and do not have to wait for chatting, it did not feel interesting and sometimes people may did not understand each other. These days, technology play significant role for people ’s life including how they talking with their friends or families that can make their life more easily. For example, businesspeople who did not have enough time to talking Change the form of the verb talk show examples with their friends or cannot come back home on the weekends, they choose the way that can make their life easier. In other words, they use their phone for texting or calling with their buddy, for this way they do not have to go to the place and it did not waste their time to work. On the other hand, sender and receiver feel using smartphone not an interesting object rather than talking in real life which they can see each other. The reason is some account it cannot talking on phone because it can make people misunderstanding, lead to mistake in their work. Furthermore, in term of normal talking, most of smartphone user prefer to meet their friends in real life more than on the phone talking since they can do activities besides just talking. Consequently, people can feel more comfortable and happier to meet their mate whose did not see for a long time, also reduce stress from work and relax from busy days. In conclusion, even though smartphone can make life easier that can talking from anywhere they are, people who use smartphone suggest to see each other in real situation and can make they relax from work.