In certain countries, Voting is compulsory. To what extent do you agree with this viewpoint?

It is fact that many nations have applied rules on compulsory voting essential to support the bureaucrats. I strongly agree with this statement that voting should be mandatory to win the leaders, who could serve their people by providing better educational service and fulfilling the needless requirements. This essay will stick with the point that why voting is compulsory and what benefits bring to the home country, which will explain in the below paragraphs with strong viewpoints and relative examples. To embark with the solid reasons, why voting is compulsory in countless countries? There are positive views that make a change to the nation when the majority of people support their chosen politics. First, each vote is pivotal for the leader who wants to improvise the laws, which can affect the demographic areas that became poverty for some instants. For example, India is a demographics and major population country, where every vote is considered and compulsory to exchange the previous policies. Hence, because of frequent improvement both genders who are eligible, must vote for the supportive bureaucrats. Furthermore, to add to the supportive notion of voting not only changing the static rules works enough but also in the education system will vary in terms of supporting the politics that have a specific target in order to provide updated technologies in the coastal areas. For instance, according to congress party, claimed that after the contribution of each member of state won the party to fulfil the fundamental support in the government school, where students find better technical instruments. Thus, it is crucial for the nations where voting is mandatory to acquaintance public to apply the law stronger and reduce the violation of crime by spreading awareness in up-bringing places. In conclusion, as discussed the viewpoint in the above paragraphs on compulsory voting in numerous states or nations gained their education factors and improvise the law firms of regulation. As per my perspective, It will stick with the topic that there are many countries, where voting is compulsory.