SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT EXERCISE IS THE KEY TO GOOD HEALTH,WHILE OTHER BELIEVE A BALANCED DIET IS MORE IMPORTANT.DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

In today’s fast working lifestyle, exercise and balance diet is the key to good health.Some people argue that for living the healthier life, exercise is important, while other trust in a balanced diet. Therefore health plays a vital role in human’s life.In my opinion,I believe that exercise plays a very crucial role in keeping you healthy and fit. To start with, exercise not only keeps you healthy but it also helps in maintaining your physique.Doing exercise on regular basis keeps you motivated, energised and happier all day. Subsequently,during work load or extra pressure exercise keeps your mood uplift and also helps in getting better sleep. Moreover,doing exercise prevents from heart attacks, diabetes and some cancer. For example in an interview former indian cricketer Yuvraj singh, told media after facing many critical injuries and disease. If he is healthy today it’s because he never missed his exercise on daily basis. Secondly,some people have faith in balanced diet. However, balanced diet not only keeps you healthy but it helps in maintaining weight, in addition to it keeps your skin,teeth and muscle healthy. Proper balanced diet play a important role during healthy pregnancies and breast feeding, on the other hand it helps in boosting your immunity. Such as, indian singer Adnan sami reduced his weight from 110 kg to nearly 70 kg with the help of proper balanced diet. In conclusion, keeping healthy and staying fit in today’s lifestyle is very important. Therefore, in my opinion exercise plays a very vital role in keeping you healthy.