SPACE EXPLORATION IS MUCH TOO EXPENSIVE AND THE MONEY SHOULD BE SPENT ON MORE IMPORTANT THINGS.WHAT IS YOUR OPINION?

Space exploration is the physical exploration of outer space by human spaceflight and robotic spacecraft. Space study needs huge amount of money and time for this research. Therefore,only few countries do space investigation. In my opinion,we should be more focused on humanitarians problem on earth than space. Firstly, Study of space is way much expensive than what human think. It is often seen that it helps in proxy competition of geopolitical rivalries such as, cold war. Moreover, space survey not only require money, it takes months and years as well. For example, human get benefited by space examination in many ways,as healthcare,transportation,keeps our planet safe and secure and information technology, on the other hand all these research required humongous amount & time for this study. Secondly,people believe its waste of time and money in doing space exploration.In recent study shows 30% of the people are below poverty line. They don't have personal toilet, home and food to eat. Eventually,solving problem on earth and putting at least 50% investigation amount in education,healthcare,and providing employment can lead to development. For instance, In present scenarios in covid situation we should be more focused on healthcare and education system in order to save humans, because once human exist space exploration is of no use. In conclusion, space study is good in many ways but a fewer amount spend on this can help future generations.In my opinion,humanitarians problem must be taken on priority level on earth then space.