IT IS COMMONLY BELIEVE THAT NOWADAYS MAIN FACTOR THAT AFFECT A CHILD’S DEVELOPMENT ARE MEDIA,POP CULTURE AND FRIENDS.A DIFFERENT POINT OF VIEW IS THAT FAMILY PLAYS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT ROLE.DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

In a rapidly developing world,people believe that the major part that affects a minor growth social media, pop fashion and their friend's circle. Moreover,some people trust that family plays a very important character in a child’s progress. In my opinion, family plays a vital performance in the life of a teenager evolution.The essay will discuss both these points of view and elucidates the harmful effect of media, art and friends on a youth increase. On the one hand, most teenagers are happy in spending most of their valuable time on social media like Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp etc. which is why they are not aware of their science and values of religion. In addition, kids love to spend time with their friends while playing video games they do chatting with their friends and use vulgar language which is an important portrayal in affecting juvenile progress. For example, in a recent survey in,India it has been observed that teenagers are lacking behind in studies as compared to the 2015 survey because of more interest in their bad lifestyle. Thus, this practice shows that how child growth is affecting them by choosing their own way. On the other hand,some people think that family plays a significant aspect in infant progress and lifestyle. As parents love their babies, so they teach them how to respect their ability and value them,which helps in knowing the history of their science and religion. Moreover,parents are the best teacher for offspring in many ways,as they help in studying and clarifies the doubt in a simpler way.On top of that, parents involve their babies in cultural activities and games which help them in their evolution. Such as,one of my friend's child who is 5 years old get a name in the limca book of the year award, As she knows 100 poems, 50 stories,math tables till 30 etc. In conclusion, it's always better to grow in good ability and society which help a youngster in their growth and improvement.In my opinion, I believe family plays a significant aspect in a child’s expansion.