Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

These days,there is no doubt that people had long hours of work than having a moment to relax. People busy doing money and promotion tend to forget that life should be balanced to have good health. While these offers are few advantages, there are also some disadvantages which it is worth considering. There are two main benefits to working long hours. Firstly, through long hours of work, it leads for a promotion from your company. When employee, always work hard and not noticing the longer time their accumulate, it can gain instant promotion for being hardworking. Secondly, through promotion, you can gain a higher salary. When you are being promoted to a certain higher position there will increase in your compensation. On the other hand, the various drawbacks may be noted. In the first place, working for longer can lead you to burnout and stress. This will lead you to have health problems like heart attacks and panic attacks. According to a study, people need to balance their life, working and leisure time, to have a healthy life. Additionally, it is useless to have a lot of money if you are not going to enjoy your life and spend it wisely for your own good. In conclusion, unlimited time of working can lead you to a higher position and money. However, it will lead you to have a health problem and you will spend on your health. Therefore, it is necessary to weigh the benefits against drawbacks carefully before coming to a decision as to whether people should work longer hours.