It is not necessary for people to travel to other places to learn about the culture. We can learn as much as from books, films, and the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt these days travelling around the world to learn and discover new values, culture and heritage become important to one's life to be more open to the world moreover, it assists to increase the economy as the way the country bring new habits that seeing on films and internet. In this essay, I am going to discuss two sides of agreed and disagreed. To begin with, it is significant to travel to other places to learn their culture, sometimes more details that never shown, the main reason given to support this claim, many people believe that Saudi Arabia consisting of many deserts with no modern buildings which are incorrect, the moment they arrive they change their mind. Furthermore, the adventure you make when you visit a new community and live with them to discover certain habits and values. However, travelling may be impossible in some positions. On the other hand, there is a lot of easy ways to learn about different countries culture by using the internet, books and films. It is a less expensive and comfortable path than travelling moreover, l what you heard about the country maybe not exactly what it is until you visit and learn by yourself, you can learn from the available materials that I mentioned take off the language issues that facing the one who may be travel to the country cannot talk to them by their language. to illustrates, always be sure and careful about the information you learn to throw the internet before you transit to others. In conclusion, there is no one way to learn about a new culture, although travelling may cost a lot of money it gives the right version of the country, therefore, the visual materials do the same at some point.