Many university graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession. What factors may have caused this situation and what in your opinion should be done about it?

These days, a high rate of unemployment among the youths who have just graduated from the universities is a major concern in many countries. In the following paragraphs, the cause of an increase in a jobless rate among freshy freshly graduates, and some sensible remedies will be explored in detail. First of all, most of university graduates do not have enough a job experience to reach the job's qualification since most of prestigious companies prefer to recruit the persons who have at least 3 years experience doing the relevant jobs. Therefore, it is impossible to have the job experience after graduation. Furthermore, the young generation prefer to work in the famous companies such as SCG, Google, Facebook, and so on that pay high salaries, which those companies always has limited position in a highly competitive. As a result, only a few people get recruited and a vast majority of applicants are still unemployed. As the attempt to alleviate the aforementioned consequences and promote a recruitment, the authority should organize job fairs and develop the searching job website in order to matching the requirement of the companies and the freshy graduates. For example, a million of graduates has got the job by the search engine called Jobbkk.com, which allow everyone to post their backgroud of education and a job experience in their website to enable the companies to find the right persons who suitably work with them. Moreover, the educational authority should emphasize on enhancing an internship programs as it is the good chance for students to try working in the desire jobs, which can be their primary jobs in the future. In conclusion, according to the information mentioned above, it can be conclude that the drastic increase in freshy freshly graduate being jobless is attributed to lack of the job experience, and perspective of the recent youth. However, it can be ameliorated by the action of the authority including developing the career search engine and improve the internship aspect.