Some people hesitate between getting a job and starting their own business. While the idea of not having a boss and working on one's own schedule may sound tempting, financial risks and stress sometimes outweigh these advantages. In your opinion what are the pros and cons of working in a company?

Nowadays, people like to have startups for becoming the owner of their company. In my opinion, it is a real risk to start a new business without having proper experience and financial stability. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of working in a company in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many benefits to work as an employee in a company. Firstly, the people have to work on fixed duration like seven hours per day moreover, they will get sufficient holidays also. Because of this, people get more time to spend with their family members. Secondly, persons get a fixed amount as salary on monthly basis so, they can able to meet their family demands. At the same time, while doing own business people has to work every day till it gets established and also, they cannot expect a fixed amount on every month as salary. Thirdly, working continuously for a particular post offer a lot of experiences and also the person becomes the master in his position. On the other hand, all employers are not flexible with their employees. Firstly, in some companies the managers are really troubling the workers like overruling, demanding to work on holidays, restricting the holidays and not allowing them to take sick leaves and so on. Due to this, the persons will be facing a lot of issues, both personally and family. For example, if a person is not spending some quality time with his family members means it may cause family conflicts. Secondly, the workers will be always in tension about job security. Thirdly, being an employee for a long time cannot make a person economically stable. In a nutshell, working in a company has both merits and demerits. Because of this, it is good to start a business if a person has good experience as well as finance to invest.