Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities

Many people think intellectuals is a very important skill set for humans. Although some people think group activities are helpless in improving intellectual skills, I would argue that group activity is beneficial to humans. This essay will discuss the importance of group activity and its intellectual influence. No doubt that group activity improves intellectual skills. Nowadays, companies frequently organize group activities like Rangoli making, dance, fun games, puzzles, team code solving puzzles, and many more. Because it privileges employee physical gathering and has a healthy conversation. Which improves employee relations. While doing this type of activity, it improves one's power of thinking, ability to make optimized decisions, how to coordinate with team members, time management as it gives tasks required to be finished on time. I would like to describe Indian people's group activity. We live in a close-knit family. There are numerous festivals celebrated in India. Indian festival is another name for family gatherings. Indian families do several group activities together like, cooking, home cleaning, painting, creating rangoli, worshipping. This all strengthens the ability to work smart, spiritual thinking also increases the emotions toward family. There are lots of group activities at Indian weddings as well. For example, dancing ceremony, signing ceremony etc. And people enjoy it wholeheartedly. In conclusion, it is very crucial for humans to be involved in a group activity. It really improves your intellectual skills, working skills, time management skills and many more. So, whenever you see a group activity, participate. At least just for fun.