Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects.

Some argued that sports are an essential subject at school, while others believe students must use their time to learn mathematics subjects more. This essay will discuss both viewpoints, and I will state my opinion by a reasoned conclusion. From childhood, people have to build their physically and mentally health, therefore, it is utter important college students have physical training subject from the beginning. For an instant, by planning cricket, children learn to achieve a common goal with a group of people where they can learn the group work as well. Sport teaches to handle the win and lost situations and, it will be beneficial to the entire life. Therefore, physical classes bring more value for child development. On the other hand, academic subjects are more important to find a carrier path in future; basically, an institute is a primary place where a child can get the subject knowledge. As a result, professionals such as doctors, engineers, accountants can build. Moreover, studying mathematic subjects can develop children’s logical thinking side. Also, they tend to think out of the box to resolve the logic matters. Thus, academic subjects playing a massive role in being selected for universities and get a technical job in the carrier path. In conclusion, both approaches need to have in school life to build a successful man, in future, who can work with the team and achieving their professional target as well as grow other skills. According to my perspective, both academic and non-academic subjects are equally important for college students.