Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

In my opinion, I felt that people in their early twenties might not have the experience in handling a stable marriage and financial wealth due to their young age without capital savings as they might not be able to support their children and themselves without it. In return, they will be unhappy throughout their lives having insufficient capital in their savings. At a young age in their twenties, they might be lacking work and life exposure which might have lots of problems when coming to terms with providing for their family such as baby essential needs, housing rental, renovation and marriage commitment. In contrast, people in their thirties might have developed sufficient experiences in the later stage which enables them to earn higher income and providing a better life for their children. Moreover, with higher income in salary motivates them to be emotionally satisfied in life and to do well in the future. In conclusion, people in their thirties have developed gradually to achieve financial status and generally do well in life to benefit society.