Some people think that living in city can be stressful. Do you agree or disagree?

Many students take a gap year before they are going to have tertiary education. They claim that a gap year helps to empty their mind and preparing them to begin a great journey at universities, however, I disagree with it. Firstly, life is too short and we don’t have enough time also nowadays, we perspective a competitive situation in our education system so a gap year put you in really hard level so if you want to take a gap year, you must work harder than you expected. secondly, sociologists claim that a gap year may change students minds to have a higher level of education because They have been away from studying and they lose their motivation to follow an academic education, Also there is a big question which is how they spend their time in the gap year, the results indicate us most of them waste their time and spend lots of money on entertainment, food and travelling and the main issue is they don't have any particular studying about a year. However, there is a small per cent of students say that they study in varied fields to prepare themself for universities. In conclusion, there is no doubt that having a gap year between high school and college is not an appropriate decision to make even though, in very special cases can help to improve some student's literacy and they going to be more active at universities so it is better to follow your education rapidly.