More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, most people are entirely dependent on their private cars to commute. It is vividly clear that this trend has some significant difficulties that can be solved in some ways. However, some of these solving ways would be difficult. People of this modern era, which might enjoy a wide variety of communicational inventions, would never face difficult situations related to their transportation because most of them are related to their private transportation means. In other words, they can utilize their private automobile and enjoy its comfort; however, it has not been a problem less. One of the most significant obstacles might be health problems. To expand more, wide use of personal means of transportation has many effects on our lives. People tend to use personal means so that they might face problematic situations. Moreover, obesity is one of those significant problems for public health because of its outcomes such as high blood pressure, diabetes, and control. As an example, during the covid-19 pandemic, more individuals tended to commute by personal means and have reluctant to have physical activity, so statistics illustrate it was a massive rush in obesity-related disease. It was by over-use of personal means that neither human beings nor nature could not be safe. To expand more, the earth has been majorly affected since the creation of human beings, and over-use of private cars is one of the most damaging ones. As a result of this over-use, all kinds of pollutions like air, noise, and light might be created; therefore, people, animals, and all creatures would suffer from these pollutions. In other words, the use of personal cars brings too many problems for all creations. All these problematic situations would be fixed smoothly if human beings took some steps. Public transport systems' difficulties will be healing. To tell more, more affordable public transport system, more dwellers would replace their means of communication. They need to take vital measures to fix these opinions for all of those solutions. Public transport systems need additional capacity. So by spending more, most of those obstacles would be solved. In conclusion, although all of those problems have unique solutions, some are impractical, then it is binding to be aware of this issue's drawbacks.