Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that climate change has played a massive role in our planet. As it appears on many daily news channels, almost all environmental problems have occurred in many countries across the world. Many experts recommend that every person should take their responsibility and help each other save our world while some people argue that it should be the duty of the large parties such as government or a big company to take charge for this issue. In the following paragraphs, both opinions will be outlined. Some people have the mindset that individuals do not have enough power to make many differences. The argument stated that although a person can help reduce plastic usage to save our environment, it will not be noticeable. Therefore government and business operations that produce goods to sell to people should take place to help our world. To illustrate the particle way for the government to take action throughout this problem is they could announce regulations to control large companies. For example, reducing plastic production policy, increase tax for emission of carbon dioxide policy. On the other hand, they can encourage the company that sells non-plastic goods by decreasing tax as well. Following that is truly improving the environment. However, It is considered by many that only large parties will not get succeed in helping the world improve the environment if everyone is not cooperating. The environment has been involved with every individual's life as it produces air for people to breathe. Many experts have recommended the way that individual or small groups of people can help raise society with a little action. For instance, one helps reuse bottle plastic or can think through it before buying something new in terms of quantity usage. as a result, the company will not be overproducing stuff to sell due to the demand for consumption will be dropped down. Consequently, the world will end up better faster than large parties' actions. In conclusion, it can be seen that despite organization can take a step forward faster, cooperating with individuals can make a huge change as well. I strongly agree that if every inhabitant helps our environment will be improved effectively.