Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources, while others think it is essential for mankind to continue exploring the universe in which we live. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Human beings tend to go into outer space and reveal mysteries of the universe since they have been drawn that require huge possessions and money. Some people entirely opine that this kind of investment is vital for humanity; however, others disharmonize against this. There is a harmonious relationship between fulfilling curiosity about the universe and exorbitant expenses, which makes many people utterly against these practices. There is limited assistance such as money, attention, and facilities; therefore, they should be invested in healing more significant problems positioned on the top of the priority list than the investigation of the cosmos. Many people die of starvation and famine, for instance, per year in some of the third -world countries, which are under the poverty line, and it can be healed through periodic investments both monetarily and climatic; thus, it can be said that more and more burdens would be lifted with those resources. What merits would individuals be brought by exploring the cosmos? The Prolonged living perspective on the earth has become vague, so it is binding for the existence of the next generations. Voyage of planets should be carried out to find better places for our offspring. Climate changes, global warming, greenhouse gases, carbon footprint, and rise in sea level make living infeasible; hence, planetary researches has become an emergency. It should be noticed that some of the wealthy ones can afford to apply these discoveries, and they are responsible for their assets. For example, Ellon Musk, one of the most potent billionaires globally, launched their space crafts called 'space X' with his capability, then, these researches would be fruitful for individuals. By way of conclusion, although these kinds of astronomical missions assist people to live infinitely superior, the earth needs support to repair or rebuild itself. As far as I know, spending on children's education can be the best way to reduce the earth's damages and invest in exploring microcosmos.