Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest

Nowadays, a tendency to do jobs while studying is rising which is undeniable that leads to negative effects. There are some causes for this situation and the various measures can take a step to solve. There are two main reasons why students these days have tended to hold both of them simultaneously. Firstly, some impoverished children have no choice to work during their studying period in order to pay tuition fee, uniforms or even stationery. For example, in Thailand, lots of deadvantaged kids who want to go in higher education such as undergraduate and postgraduate degrees, have been doing part-time jobs while they are students as a highly unreasonable price of tuition fee. Secondly, the working skills that students learnt from being employed can help them to have higher oppotunities to be recruited in the future. In doing so, the absence of school or university and lack of learning hours can be insoluble problems. However, these factors can be addressed by the governments and institutions. The first contributing is the government can play an essential part in encouraging youngsters by subsidizing institutions to be free and accessible for everyone, leading citizens to enable access education no matter what social status they are. For instance, the authorities of Germany have been applying the legislation of free access policy towards all domestic institutions, as a result, many students have performed well in performances either at school or college. Another solution is that every educational place should add pragmatic lessons to teach their kids to have important skills, especially in this competitive world, as well as have the connection with various firms that would recruit graduates after finishing courses. consequently, it is not only beneficial regarding youths but also reduce the increasing rate of unemployed graduates. In conclusion there are a variety of methods to tackle the problems caused by the lack of money and crucial skills in workplace which adversely affect students to concentrate on their studying.