Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think this is a positive or negative development

Working time is a great factor that impacts the outcome of tasks; therefore, some nations have launched a policy to control working hours. In this essay, I will elucidate the reason for this issue, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. To begin with, the greatest significant reason for limiting working hours is that the quality of the job should be much more concerned. This is because over time might be caused by serious incidents which affect a holistic business or might be caused by a huge mistake. For instance, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University, it has been revealed that the number of incidence in hospitals which has done by humans is more than 80% happens at extra hour. Additionally, most of the causes are feeling exhausted of workers. Thus, the potential of humans could be limited by time. In my opinion, I think this is a beneficial development for many countries; as a result, this is likely to be a signal of the developed countries. There are many advantages of restricting the time of work. Firstly, employees' health will still be healthy, then they could work with their own potential fulfilment where would bring the high standard of tasks. Secondly, this is keen to be a positive consequence for the country; in terms of healthcare service. The government do not need to spend excessive money for supporting the treatment of diseases that are caused by occupational. Furthermore, launching a law is the best way to force either employees and employers. So, I think having a law to force working hours would have more benefits. In conclusion, it is clearly seen that most of the incidence in a factory or other types of the workplace happened during overtime, thus taking control by law should be the best way to protect workers and it can be shown to humanity.