many people are doing their shopping on the internet nowadays. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of and give your opinion?

Issues related to online shopping are frequently discussed these days. It is true that internet -based shopping has greatly increased over recent years. Despite the fact that there are some drawbacks, I would argue that there are more benefits. The explanation of both sides of view will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are several merits associated with online shopping. The principal reason to consider is that most people are offered to purchase products in a flexible way in terms of time and place. This means that shopping through the internet can lead customers to buy goods more convenient than before. Besides, buyers can buy goods all the time and do not waste their time as they can real-time check stocks on online applications. For instance, although humans cannot go shopping in other countries because of the spreading of COVID-19 pandemic, most teenagers in Thailand can purchase beauty products from Korea via the Lazada application. On the other hand, there are various demerits relevant to shopping via the internet. The main point is that due to the development of technologies, there are various types of cybercrimes through the internet. Online fraud generally grows in the modern world. To explain, many people are deceived by faking persons when they are spending money on mobile application because some applications cannot fully check all quality of sellers. To exemplify, in Thailand news, many students lost their money on buying mobile phones since they are by cyber-thief. All things considered, I am of the opinion that the advantages of spending money pass internet considerately outweigh the disadvantage. Therefore, individuals should have an awareness of shopping not only purchasing on the internet but also in-store buying.