Inovation is driven by the pursuit of profit and economic growth. However, some argue that it should prioritize addressing social and environmental issues. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In current times, financial gains and industrial increases are enhanced dramatically. Yet, with reference to some individuals, community-based and ecological problems ought to be solved by using new measures. Although it is necessary to improve economic growth, it is essential to tackle social and environmental challenges with innovation. In recent decades, transformations in businesses have led to great improvements. It is obvious that over the past years, a considerable amount of profit has been gained by advancing our technology. Consequently, industrial estates have required new measures. For instance, one of the finest approaches was the invention of cell phones. Due to this, people can communicate effortlessly, and these communications have influenced economic conditions positively. Therefore, if companies' revolutions continue, they can benefit in several circumstances, especially in finance. On the other hand, while it is apparent that innovation is a fundamental method to maintain our industries, in some cases, people have to utilize it to find solutions for personal and environmental issues. Applying new ideas and perceptions to these types of problems will be useful in citizens' lives. For example, by discovering fertilisers, trees and other plants started to grow fast. Thus, it is important to use innovation in solving social and natural problems, owing to these solutions many countries will develop significantly. So then, these kinds of problems will not influence people's lives negatively. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, it is arduous to improve our economy without innovation. If there is a balanced approach to these issues, ecological and social problems will be easily reduced.