Some people believe that international sporting events are the ideal opportunity to show the world the qualities of the hosting nation. Others believe that these events are a large unjustifiable expense. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The contribution of sports is not hidden from human society. Some individuals claimed, there is a good chance to show the reputation of the bucolic to other countries by hosting overseas sporting events. However, others argue that it is very dangerous to the financial and economical condition of that nation. I partially agree with this statement that it has both, benefits and disbenefits, for the hosting country. There are a lot of benefits for the hosting nation. First, boosts the tourism sector. As humans from other countries come to the hosting nation to watch matches, they also see the different and attractive places and things there and like to go there again and again. Second, the name of the hosting rustic is world known. For example, last year the ipl was held by tokeyo, everywhere their name was announced or repeated, whenever anyone talks about the IPl. There are a lot of disbenefits to hosting a game. Nevertheless, the development of the remaining country is stoped, the government only pay attention to the particular place where the tournament is going to hold. Moreover, the regime takes a hefty amount of loans from the world bank. To illustrate, it is not easy to lead a sporting event, they have to prepare a lot of things before it like accommodation, transportation and other facilities. Even though it is not easy to pay that amount in a small period of time, the whole rustic pays for this for a long time. In conclusion, although the name of the country is well known to the world, they have to pay a hefty amount for it. I think that, as a coin has two sides a positive and a negative same is followed by the hosting agrarian