Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Economical growth is the main key for the improvement of countries whose governments supported them more. However, it is believed by some people that progressing in different types of fields must support at the same level. I'm on the latter side and this is essay discussed both sides. On the one hand, economic growth should be the main important goal of governments. Moreover, when people have a lifestyle without any concern about the level of their income, it converts them into a wealthy country. For example, they can be passed their first priorities as buying food and clothes and attending to their secondary needs like health and spending time for exercise, in opposite to some poor countries in Africa. On the other hand, circumstances that encourage people to improve themselves is equally important. Firstly, if people learn how they can make a good treatment with each other it will bring the high-quality culture and people help to their governments to have more progress in the economy. For example, people can support indoor industrial by buying their products. Secondly, types like social life and education are those fields that are related to economic growth in contrast to the view of those who think only numbers are important for government. For instance, the Central Bank of Iran sometimes manipulates the inflation rate, while the reality is different and people have a poor life. In conclusion, although the governments must be aware of their economical state as the main goal, it is important that they support people as well as other fields like social life and culture to form better economic conditions. I hope it will happen over the world.