Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been discussed by group of individual that person should welcome the situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, While other just deny it by saying that individual should enhance their skill,show encourage and get win over a situation. This essay will include both perspective and followed by my opinion. Firstly, Some People tends have fear have to try again and they just accept the environment in they are. Some people is get disheartened when they don’t gain what they expect by their first attempt such as people comes to metropolitan city to become a actor but after getting neglected in one two audience, they drop this idea and remain this dream as dream further start living as ordinary person by accepting that acting is not cup of his tea. On the hand, There are group of individual who implies a never give up attitude in their life. Many people believe failure is key of success, hence they don’t have fear of being failure, Moreover They are upskill in themselves and try with more preparation to achieve their at any scenario. Lets take example of super-star Amitabh Bachan,He came to Mumbai to become radio jockey, however he got rejection from many places but he overcome for all his fail-events eventually today he is highest earning actor. To sum up,all above-mentioned,Some People mould-in what they gets where other fight for desire.In my point of view,it is a total worthy to try in what you believe,utilize your mistake as armor and keep try Change the form of the verb trying show examples till you don’t make it.