Some people think that watching sports is wastage during leisure time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Watching sports has always been gratifying to all the sport enthusiastics enthusiastic, be it watching on a television or sitting in the arena and cheering on their teams or sportsmen. The only debatable question by some people is, whether the amount of time spent on watching sports considered as wasting the valuable time, even if watching sports in the leisure hour of day. This essay will discuss my views on how i disagree to this opinion by looking into different perspectives. Firstly, Watching games tends to give a lot of motivation and inspiration to the viewer. A person who is keen in playing sports but hesitant, can get motivated by watching their favorite sportsmen play. Likewise, an althlete can make an inspirational impact to the spectators with his hardwork and dedication towards a game. For example, my brother being Change the form of the verb is show examples a tennis player, often loves watching his inspirational player Rodger Federer play the sport and gets motivated to play like him and strive to reach his goal inorder to excel in his sport. This way watching sports creats create a great impact on the spectators. Further more, A coach will always ask the trainee to watch and learn in the early practice stage. In a similar way, through a players perspective, watching a game helps them improve their skillset by observing the other professional sportsmen play in the field. They get to learn different tactics and improve themselves as a good player. To conclude, watching sports in leisure hour of the day does not mean that its a wastage of time. infact, it actually teaches and motivates a sports lover or a player.