In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

People argue that driverless transportation will be the best way for humans to travel in the future. In my perception of view, the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I will highlight some of them and outline the ramifications regarding this issue. Firstly, motor vehicles without drivers will be inevitable in the era of advanced technology. Robots will sweep the workplace, especially the transportation media. As a result, artificial intelligence will become more  predominant.There will be many merits to this widespread use. As a result, road accidents will decrease dramatically. Because artificial intelligence will be less vulnerable to errors that drivers may commit due to distraction or illness. As a result, road accidents will decrease considerably. Consequently, human lives can be saved. Therefore, pros will overcome cones. Secondly, it is human nature that exhibits drawbacks. Human beings are prone to many health problems which may affect concentration. Besides that, distraction because of the use of mobile phones while driving leads to catastrophic effects and endangers individual lives. Because of that, a lot of people lose their lives due to collisions. For instance, researchers in the last year showed that 50% of road accidents were caused by individuals texting or calling while driving. Apponents of this legislation will be of the opinion that people may lose their jobs, thus ending up homeless and in poverty. In conclusion, it is clear that autonomous vehicles such as cars, buses, and trucks will lead to better transportation as well as save lives.In spite of this, human beings will suffer from unemployment and poverty.