In many countries, plastic bags are one the main sources of damage to the environment, and so they should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Since plastic bags has been emerged, humans have used it as one of the daily things. According to the research, plastic bags is the only thing that need to wait for 1000 years for its to decay. So, it is obvious that many countries see it as the main factor that need to be banned. The following paragraph will be discussing my perspective. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached To begin with, I do believe that plastic bags need to be banned because the time for the plastic bag to decay is very long period and causes many problems for animals. For example, some sea species eat plastic bag instead of eating planktons or seaweeds, and some land animals get choked by the plastic bag or eat the plastic bag then dead. There are much of evidence that points directly to plastics bag due to the surgery of animals' stomachs. Moreover, the plastic bag also affects humans in many ways, such as human's respiratory system that have been damaged by a various chemical that contains in the plastic bag once it gets burned. Which led to a crucial disease. For example, if human has breathed these chemicals, it will affect directly to human's lungs, and these chemicals will cause life of the human. In summary, from the former and latter paragraphs, which provide all of reasons and examples. I entirely agree that plastic bags should be banned by all nations in the world, and a clothe bags should be considered to use instead of using a plastic bag.