In some areas of US, a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult What is your opinion.

agree: reduce bad socal happen, spend more tiime on study, dis: prison, right: jpin other acti bec day time is study, control Some parents is believed that younger people should ask thier parents when they want to go out. In my opnion, I partly agree with this statement, but I also think that they have the right to join other particular activities at night without the parent's accompaintion. To begin with, there are some reasons why teenagers should ask their parents when they want to involve in some activities like go out with friends or stay over at thier friend's house. Firstly, parents is person who have vast life's experiences know how danager outside, then they always want the best things for thier children. For instead, before taking some parties outside if the teen tell with their parents where they sre going or what time they will come back. Parents will feel more safety and know where thier kids stay at that moment. Secondly, nowadays the percents of threating or killing teenager is increasing, according to the search in US. Those who want to attrack the students think that the night time is the best time to do because they dont have the protection from their parents Neverthness, the teenagers who is over 15 years is adults engough to recognize their actions. Therefore, they do not need to accompaint thier parents when they go out at night. Firstly, the teenagers learn how to protect themselves at school or watch in social networks. In conclusion, some family's rule is children need to ask their parents opinion which is agree or not when they want to join night activities. However, some teenagers think that they can go without the accompaintion from parents because they know how to protect themselves when bad situition occurs.