Some people think that increasing the cost of fuel is one of the best ways to solve environmental problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that the crowd of cars has increased substantially especially during the last three decades and it is blame for heavy traffic in suburb areas, obviously some measurements should be taken into consideration by government. This is the main subject of debates in development countries. Over using of private cars has got many consequences such as traffic, air and noise pollution. Nowadays we can see more cars in the streets compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the past which put some negative effects on individual life lifes and nature. Emission carbon-dioxide from vehicles provide several health issues such as asthma. According to some data which taken from articles, longevity in the latest century has been decreased in crowd cities where people have spent more hours in teraffic jam and they are more likely to become angry easily. It is controversial problem and I believe that some ways should taken by govenrment for motivating the population to use less cars. There are enormous solutions for this significant problem. Firstly, offer some discount on public transportation will be useful. Tokyo encourage workers to use buses with free tickets in specific days. Second, investing money on environmentally friendly cars or even bikes would be another possible solution, Netherland spread more than 200000 bicycles in their towns and several videos are created by producers to raise public awareness about positive results of using bikes instead of cars. Finally, If engineers construct wider roads, the problem of traffic will decrease but we still will have air pollution in our cities, thus I think it would not be the best solution for this issue. To conclude, over number of cars is the main problem is some areas. Although several factors are lead to this problem, serious measures should be taken by governments.