Some feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Advertisement is the greatest marketing strategy in world trade at present. Some people think it might be caused by some drawbacks, whereas I agree with those who think it would bring advantages to both personal and companies. In this essay, I will elucidate both views and my idea, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. On the one hand, some people believe that commercials enable people to spend extravagant money in order to buy unnecessary things. Additionally, there are many promotions that offer and persuade customers to buy products such as midnight sales, Flash sales or even 11-11 free shipping. Furthermore, some businesses use the popular superstar who has influenced target client to be the brand ambassador, this can draw more and more people to interest in the goods. This is likely to attract numerous buyers to buy goods without good reason. On the other hand, I strongly believe those who think advertising could have a positive impact on both individuals and organisations. To extend this statement, firstly, for personal,use it could be the alternative option for the purchaser in order to choose the better one whether in terms of quality of the products and cheaper price. Secondly, for business it will draw a huge amount of the shopper to purchase goods, thus this will be a worthy investment in the trading world. Therefore, the ad is likely to drive the marketing toward the next level more and more. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the consequences of advertisement lead in positive directions for the individual which means to be client and business which means to be the commerce.