Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to the high technology in the education. Nowadays, the computer is became fundamental item in the world. The educational system provided it into the class to teach subject for children. Whereas it might make a few fear for students. In this essay, i will explain both sides of view and suggest my opinion. To begin with, using computer in classrooom has two merits. It is clear that children can do studying on their own speed. If the teaching style which learn from their teachers, learners should follow that speed whatever they do not usderstand. However, when they use their own computer, they are able to study on themselves and they does not matter other's accerelation. Additionally, teachers less likely to look at pupils. For example, In the old method, coaches always watch out them. Whereas it is impossible to take care of all pupils and all time. As the result, bringing computer in academy could be more focus on individuals safety and comfortably. On the other hand, it has several drawbacks to use computer. First of all, it is bad for their eye health. This is because that screen always exposes the blue lights. It makes our eye sights turned bad. For instance, they might be certain eye disease or infect some eye problems. Moreover, they may not tend to communicate with other students because they concentrate on their devices and the computer can show the answer without asking the question to their friends. To sum up, utilizing computer in education system has some pros and cons. In my opinion, it has a lot of benefits to introduce it in the school.