Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to the high technology in education. Nowadays, the computer became the fundamental item in the world. The educational system provided it into the class to teach subjects for children. Whereas it might make a few fears for students. In this essay, I will explain both sides of the view and suggest my opinion. To begin with, using a computer in the classroom has two merits. It is clear that the children can do studying at their own speed. If the teaching style learns from their teachers, learners should follow that speed whatever they do not understand. However, when they use their own computers, they are able to study on themselves and they do not matter others' acceleration. Additionally, teachers are less likely to look at pupils. For example, In the old method, coaches always watch out for them. Whereas it is impossible to take care of all pupils and all time. As the result, bringing computers into academies could be more focused on individuals safety and comfort. On the other hand, it has several drawbacks to using a computer. First of all, it is bad for their eye health. This is because that screen always exposes the blue lights. It makes our eyesight turn bad. For instance, they might be certain eye diseases or infect some eye problems. Moreover, they may not tend to communicate with other students because they concentrate on their devices and the computer can show the answer without asking the question to their friends. To sum up, utilizing computers in the education system has some pros and cons. In my opinion, it has a lot of benefits to introduce it in the school.