Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

At present, the society is becoming a modern association as the technologies have a crucial role in living life and it has been developing continuously for a long period by expertise and a government for responsibility to the next generations. Therefore, it pursues the mindset of some population admire that we have an opportunity and many approaches which can choose by ourselves. I completely agree in this statement and this essay will give the outline of having various alternatives for citizens. To begin with, technology and innovation are the one of motivation to human beings. As the observation, I consider in education part that we can search an information easily in the internet by using the advantages of technology. At the same time, when we have electrical devices in learning at school, university and work, these devices are comfortable and portable in finding an information whether we are at accommodation or outside. For example, children and teachers require whatever they want to perceive for increased competency they can get the documentary and books quickly through an email. Therefore, they do not wasted time in waiting those who transmit the documentary or knowledge and also save much money in purchase a paper. Furthermore, they can select a transportation cheaply as this period has a substantial number of vehicles in marketplace. The advanced technologies are created immediately and easier than the 20 years ago because human have acquired the support from the government in their regions. For instance, some people select the electricity vehicle or is called EV car which do not need to utilize oil, can use the electricity instead of the oil. Consequently, the type of this vehicle can reduce the expense due to increasing of oil price. In brief, people have many choices that are provided from other organizations for changed behaviors in modern era. They should collaborate with other sectors for sustainable development with life.