At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

A large population of young population is becoming increasingly important in certain nations. There are the population who argue that a more young population than old people is advantageous. I totally agree with this notion. Overall, it seems to me that the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. I this essay, I will explain why I believe that more young people are crucial in our society with examples. One of the main reasons for believing this is that the young population are more productive than the old population. It is possible to say that they are also healthier. As a result, the organisations have no difficulty finding the best talent. One good illustration of this is that India has no scarcity of educated and skilled young population. Therefore, the companies in the country are never short of talented populations. Another advantage of having a large population of young population is their ability to bring about necessary changes in the nations. ฺBy this I mean it is generally accepted that the young population change their attitude and always challenge the old style of thinking. This helps the country to grow and develop rapidly. Moreover, the young population are also healthier and needless spending on healthcare. However, there are some downsides to having a more young population. To be more precise, youngsters need jobs and if the country cannot provide enough employment opportunities for its young population. It can be a problem. A particularly good example is India, which has a high unemployment rate because it has the highest number of individuals between the age of 20-40 years. As a result, joblessness can lead to an increase in criminal activities. In conclusion, I completely agree that the advantages of increasing the young population overcome the disadvantages because the chances of the young population can bring about development in society.