In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problem as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

In some countries around the world, they are facing ample of health diseases due to unhealthy and unbalanced life. For that reason, some individuals believe that, with the help of the power we this problem can be solved. I partially agree with this notion. In, the forthcoming essay I will explain some reasons regarding this statement. To commence with, undoubtedly in the contemporary era people are leading a busiest life, thus, they do not have time for make fare. In other word, folks do not have enough time to cook three times meals. So,, eventually the dependency on cane food is increased because, it is a easy way to fulfil the stomach. For example, 65% of people of the world are middle class, if the nation imposes taxes on the consumption of pre-processed food as a result, they living cost will be increased and they are suffering most for this decision. However, on the other hand, to tackle this issue the state should launch a awareness campaign in social media and in schools about the dangerous effects of the fast meals. Firstly, the highest officials should encourage and motivate communities to eat more green and also attain some physical exercise. For instance, in Japan people are leading a healthy lifestyle and their life expectancy is also long, these changes took place only for public awareness. Moreover, the government impose taxes on some food substances which are frequently used in fast cuisine and also contains harmful chemicals. As a result, people can develop some contiguous diseases like, cancer. To conclude, as a individual I think imposing taxes on fast food just added a burden on a person life. We need to demotivate consumers for consumption.