Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness and unemployment arise. Do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that the administration of a nation has the full responsibility to take strong measures to solve the problem of people who do have not a job or shelter. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view and believe that the government has the power and the sufficient resources to reduce these problems. On one hand, individuals have part of the responsibility of their financial situations. If people study and work hard in their lives, they will undoubtedly ensure the earning of an income and then they can have homes for themselves and their families. For example, my friend of mine who is from a deprived family, has worked hard in his life despite his conditions and fortunately he get a well-paid job and he bought a wonderful house for his family. On the other hand,the government is responsible for ensuring the well-being of its population. In other words, homes and jobs are among the basic needs of the people, the government is certainly responsible for that. An efficient administration can do a lot of things to create enough jobs for all the people. For example, it can provide education to improve the employability of the population. It can offer financial aid to help them build their own businesses. It can also run many enterprises on its own and employ a crowd. If we take a look at the most developed countries in the world, we can see that there are very few jobless and homeless populations there. That means if the administration is efficient it is possible to create enough jobs for the nation. Once professions are created, the problem of homelessness will resolve on its own. Employed people can earn enough to build a home for themselves and their families. To sum up, I strongly believe that the government must be held fully responsible for the homelessness and work loss of their nation and it is everyone’s hope that the political authorities should take great measures to support its people in solving such complications.