crime is a big problem in the world, many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it to what extent do you agree or disagree? give your opinion.

The act of violation of law which is called offence, undoubtly is one of major barrier in the world. The majority of people think there is no measures to deter the increasing crime rate. I strongly opine that, this view is a unrational scepticism. By exprience of great rise in crime rate, many of people are disappointed about finding a viable way to curb the violations. One of the basical reason of this view relates to lack of obvious defenition for why people are perpetrating the offenses. with regard to the reasons commiting crime, there is no denying that, have a fundamental correlation with income inequalities, motivation for carring caring out violation and feel resentfull of the authorities and government (this reason would cause property crime). Furthermore, we can take the steps to solve the crimes. As far as the solutions of crime are concerned, the officials should invest more in education of people about illigal and criminal actions, rather than, just prevent the crime from happening or tackle with it. For instance, by holding ceminars in schools and handing out leaflets about new legislations which curb the violent crimes. the awarness of society can be increased, so as to the opportunity of perpetration violent crime are being reduced. in term of petty and non-violent crime, impose a reasonable fine migh be helpful and that would act as much of a deterrent. overall, by rising crime rate, the mass of people believe there is no way to curb the crime. I strongly opine that, this view caused the negative effect on the society, therefor they don't properly combat cime crime, while there are feasible measure to control and prevent that. If we continue to follow our negative view, in the near future the rate of crime will increase more and more.