Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Nowadays, humans are facing matters which are not always easy to solve. In this kind of world, some people believe it is better to get along with our problems and obstacles like an awful job or lack of budget. Oppositely, others claim that everybody must try to improve their lives and pursue their dreams. This essay will examine both groups’ arguments and indicate the writer’s view in the end. On the one hand, people who argue that there is no need for trying harder, believe we are living a short life and we should not waste our time with temporary actions. For example, they say it is not rational to work hard for ten hours a day and six days of the week for thirty years to buy a house or different things that we do not even need them. Because you were not born to make money or be rich, but are here to prob the universe for the true meaning of life and existence. So, your job or your income do not matter at all compared with the genuine truth. Thus, everybody should embrace their situation and put their focus on real tasks which are diverse in the number of humans. On the other hand, other crowds claim however we do not have much time to live, but it does not mean that we should not enjoy it as much as possible. For instance, there are numerous facts and ideas like philosophical theories which are impossible to understand for the majority of the population or there are uncountable men and women who have defined life much simpler. Moreover, they point out that there is no drawback in living a high-quality life. Hence, advocators of this idea have concluded that it is completely moral and logical to have dreams and try to make them real. To sum up, while a group state that we must be satisfied with things we have had, others firmly claim there is no shame in having wishes and pursuing them. I, as a member of the community and most important as a human being, believe everybody has this right to choose their own route in life and there is no dominant path that can be prescribed for everyone. Based on my point of view, the best strategy for you is the one that you like genuinely.