Most people accept that we now live in a globalized world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial. To what extant is globalization a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that the world at the present time has had changed into modern society, and many advanced technologies are improved from the past, resulting in many people thinking that a globalized world can crate several positive impacts for everyone, but some people think that this movement can create many negative impacts as well. From my point of view, I believe that the globalization can cause both positive and negative impacts on human life. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. On the one hand, most people believe that this development can create more and more advantages in several ways of human life, such as communication, transportation, innovation, education and cultural connection. For example, many advanced technologies are improved in a globalized world, as a result, many people can easily access conveniently many transports, like high-speed trains. Furthermore, most students and teachers can easily create new knowledge and new information, and some cultures around the globe can connect other cultures, easily. On the other hand, some people believe that these movements can make some drawbacks for their community. For instance, many pollutions are caused by the globalization because the populations are using a lot of resources to make their accommodations and other things, and modern life in a globalized world can cause some dramatic problems in the ways of overpopulation and overconsumption. Additionally, the globalization can cause an inequality issue in some countries because some persons cannot access the important materials, like freshwater. In conclusion, I strongly believe that this movement of the globe can make both benefits and drawbacks that depend on perspective and context of each person. Therefore, it is recommended that people in a globalized world should take these developments to make benefits for their community and other persons. It should be beneficial for our earth.