It is neither possible nor useful to provide university places for a high proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, several people believe that providing university destinations for a huge number of the young is likely impossible and unuseful. Personally, although academic institutions could not be supplied fully, they are extremely helpful if we could change it into reality later on. On the one hand, it is extremely hard to find and construct enough university buildings for a huge amount of young people. Firstly, the government needs to subsidise a bunch of money as if they want to make this idea come true. Therefore, the amount of budget spent on other sectors would be cut off, which directly affects national economics and politics. For example, Olympic 2016 held in Brazil cost them a huge number as they did not have enough money to subsidize other areas in the long term. Besides, lecturers in renowned universities will be required to have at least one high-standard formal qualification like a Master, which is not easy to look for a suitable person to run. On the other hand, when the percentage of the young who have a chance to study in universities soar up, it will bring back meaningful things for them and their country. The students will broaden their horizons in order to enhance career prospects in the future. Therefore, they will have more competencies to look for high-income jobs and improve their living conditions. In terms of social issues, universities will be the perfect places for the youth to raise their awareness. They will face high-educated people that will help them to exchange good values of knowledge and stay away from social problems like murder or pocket lifting. In conclusion, although supplying enough university areas for all the young will bring back numerous values for society, it is really difficult due to its struggle.