In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, graduating from higher institutions does not promise to have a job. Accordingly to graduates from many countries, is graduated with a good predicate. However, they still do not have a job. It can be done by knowing the causes. Besides, are many reasons that caused apply this situation. Firstly, the factor is because in the country the number of graduates bigger than the job vacancies. For example, in Indonesia, the percentage of unemployment is 7.33% for undergraduate study. Thus, even graduates have a highly qualified but there are no job vacancies it is nonetheless. So, unemployment can be done by upgrading the job vacancies in each country. Secondly, from within every graduate; the willingness to work. Such as, graduating from top higher institutions with perfect predicate and having a higher qualified but, does not have the willingness to work. It is the consequence of the factors why in many countries the unemployment is higher. Therefore, no one can do or solve the problems because it is from within every graduate. Next, because of technological progress. To illustrate, there is an alumnus who wants to migrate from villages to big cities. In the same way, the graduates are afraid because they are not very familiar with the technology. Technological progress is one that can hinder graduates with highly qualified but not familiar with the technology. In my opinion. However, the factor caused by the technology progress can be done by giving the graduates who are not familiar with the technology training about the technology. In conclusion, there are many factors that cause graduates with highly qualified to be unemployed. Thus. there are factors that can be solved or can not be solved. Therefore, highly qualified or graduated with good predicate does not guarantee graduates to get employment.