Many species of animals and plants are in danger of becoming extinct. What are the causes of this problem, and what can be done to prevent it from happening?

Our Planet has witnessed the extinction of different species of Flora and Fauna in the last 10 decades. Some consider it as a natural process of life however in this essay, we will shed some light on the reasons behind the elimination of these creatures from the Earth and suggest some measures to avoid these disappearances from taking place. The primary justification for mass scale extinction of many species is the commercial hunting of these creatures. The outrageous number of animal killings per hour on this planet is the basic reason for the extinction of many land and sea animals. For example - The society for animals and birds have recently shown surveys wherein the staggering rise of illegal hunting and poaching of tigers for their skin resulted in the decline of white tigers by 80% across the globe. As a result, the survival of these species is in danger and may end up extinct. Stringent hunting laws are required in all countries to ban hunting on both land and sea along with awareness programs for people to understand the global issues with the extinction of animals. Additionally, global warming has been instrumental in the steep extinction rate of many species. Climate change caused by global warming creates an environment that is difficult for many species, thereby forcing them to either move to a different place or gradually die because of unfavourable conditions. For instance - polar beers are facing such survival threats because of increasing temperatures in Antarctica and environmentalists have issued warnings to all countries across the globe to pay attention to the issue. Therefore, each country should immediately ban industries that produce smoke and release toxic gases into the environment. To conclude, I would like to highlight that it is the responsibility of everyone to make our planet a better place to live in and should work towards saving many creatures from extinction as each and every species living on earth play a vital role in balancing the environment.