modern technology is changing our world This has advantages such as bringing people together through communication it also has disadvantages such as destroying differences between cultures To what extent agree or disagree

The main reason of changing the world is that society is changing a lot day by day and accepting all increased version of modern technology, which attracts people to each other and bring a gap between the cultures. In this essay, I will discuss good and bad comments in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the latest trend covers all the facilities such as mobile applications, laptop software and many social platforms helps youth to stay connected with friends apart from countries, but still able to stay in touch. In addition to this view, they do not feel any gap because of the distance because they can see each other anytime they preferred. Moreover, they can send money to their family members as well. For instance, I sent rupees one lakh to my family living in India for investment purposes. There are so many applications available to transfer money in a day and it is very helpful to have and this is the other way to maintain closeness in the family. However, every culture has its own unique identity and appearance. Firstly, the living style, clothing, languages, food everything is different from the other group of people. Secondly, the belief of doing worship and routine activities are also not the same. Moreover, if students are moving from one place to another, then they must make new connections to get comfort level. For example, my sister moved to Canada for higher studies and made new friends, they shared rooms and routines so at some point they meet the one level of each other's cultures. In conclusion, I believe that residents do not need to follow their rules and regulations very rigidly for their preference. Apart from,that they can call they are loved ones to communicate. Because of these changes, everyone has to change themselves.