The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead.

There is often argued that the social media is appealed by majority of celebrities to how they live or have a relationship with. In contrast, it is less common to debate life of normal people when they have a usual life. I completely agree with that famous people get more attraction to the information of media and makes a sense of interaction for the users. As the technology is advancing, the media has been developing by a source of information, while people can every day catch up with the latest news, released movies, etc. in other words, the media is a visual place to keep people up to date. Celebrities, actors and other popular people can share their abilities and performances in the social media. Because of attractions of life ’s celebrities and famous people, the media keep their data online with these people. Furthermore, celebrities as the most popular people in the world are a symbol of way of profound living. To clarify the matter, once celebrities were ordinary and have a normal life, then they have got famous and rich. Their way of life can learn others to find their best path of life. In fact, making them as a crucial and successful role model in their life. In conclusion, I personally believe that often the latest news is taken by celebrities life. Paying more attention to celebrities in the media could make a vision of successful life for people who could educate how normal people can find their path to become enrich and success.