Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The global problem with humans buying cars and polluting enviroment has reached it peak in global discussion. Some has opinion that by making petrol more expensive will help to tackle traffic and pollution problems. In my opinion, I agree that the best sollution is to decrease growing essues by increasing prices as it wil greatly benefit people and ecology in general. To begin with, I would like to state that it will greatly reduce traffic. This might lead to some health benefits such as decrease level of stress for drivers. Most people who get heart issues or panic attacks in US stated that it happend happen when they were stuck in traffic jams. Another point to consider is that by reducing cars goverments government will improve public transport as it happend happen in Amsterdam. For example, people in Holland started to choose bicycles to commute to work and for food shopping instead of cars after car ban in big cities. Now we all know that Dutch people have the most advance and cheap public transport in the world. Finally, it will benefit enviroment by reducing C02 pollution. We already are suffering from huge carbomide foot print that humanity did by automobile boom in the last century. In the long run people only will win from this step. In conclusion, I believe that increased prices for petrol will make life for drivers easier, more healthy. This also is key for development of public transport which has less harm for nature.