More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, overseas universities and colleges for study are chosen by the pupils. Nevertheless, they think that the education abroad is beneficial, the teaching in their own country. According to my opinion, I think that positivity to studying abroad is much more than negativity. First and foremost, the meet of quality of training. Although the study in their own nation is mostly based on paperwork, out of the country it is almost based on practical form. For example, in India, the learning is totally in written form, the students are not able to learn it correctly, they learn the theory but do not know how it will work, but in foreign, it is done mostly practically rather than repeating the theories in children's mind. In addition, a chance to make new friends. For instance, if a child goes to any other or new place, definitely one will meet with new students and make them friends, which will improve their communicational skill. However, homesickness and cultural changes could be encountered by them. Although they have a chance to learn more about other cultures, which will increase their knowledge. To illustrate, they meet with the children of different culture, they talk to them and have a chance to grab more knowledge about their culture, to spread their own culture also. Moreover, they have an opportunity to live a good quality of life. For instance, if any children go abroad for study, definitely it would be a developed homey, they can live a better life the in their own rustic, all the facilities are easily available in foreign. In conclusion, however, a person can face the homesickness, the life, learning and knowledge which he grabs from that agrarian are life lasting. In my opinion, students get more benefits by studying in overseas universities